Safari’s Top Sites

I recently downloaded Apple’s web browser, Safari, for use on my laptop. Mainly I just wanted to play around with it. I made sure to download it in Chinese, of course!

When I opened the top sites, I found to my pleasant surprise this:

Safari Top Sites

It already had a great collection of localized (to Taiwan) websites!

Might be worth a shot in your target language, too. I don’t know if it was going off my IP (Taiwan) or my Windows (Chinese—traditional, Taiwan) but if it works for you, let me know (plus that’d be fantastic news too!).

Chinese (Taiwan): http://www.apple.com/tw/safari/

Japanese: http://www.apple.com/jp/safari/

Leave a Reply

